I Feel Like I’m Following My Heart Again

Between work and this nice weather hounding my social life with Happy Hours and brunch dates life has been non-stop go. I love it; I live for being consistently busy, always ready for the next way to soak up the sun and this wonderful life. I’m fully inspired by the weather to branch out and try fun outfits like this one.


Ami Clubwear Jumpsuit (get it here)(similar here)
J.Crew Tee
Zara Mules (similar here)
WhoWhatWear x Target Skinny Scarf (similar here)
Linell Ellis clutch (get it here)

Hope you all are enjoying this beautiful weather yourselves!

Don’t Forget to Follow Me!
On BlogLovin’ ///// On Twitter ///// On Facebook 
On InstaGram ///// On Pinterest

 

 

19 responses to “I Feel Like I’m Following My Heart Again

  1. Love your romper! Such a pretty bohemian pattern!

  2. Glad you are enjoying doing so many fun things and staying busy. Love that jumpsuit!

    Amy Ann
    Straight A Style

  3. That’s such a great print. Loving your clutch as well. ❤ /Madison
    Sugar Talk

  4. That jumper is so cool! I’m glad to hear that you are busy doing lots of fun things
    Carly from Dresses & Denim

  5. Love your outfit! You look so great!
    Xoxo,
    Love from http://www.trangscorner.com {a lifestyle, fashion, beauty, and food blog}

  6. Hi giiirl! I love your style! You’re unique
    keep it on

  7. Love your post! Stay awesome! And I love your look!
    xx
    Mademoiselle Coconath
    http://mllecoconath.com

  8. Love this look, you styled it really well! I like your blog, let me know if you would like to follow each other!

    adelelydia.blogspot.com

  9. I agree- being busy is the best. Love the outfit ❤

    Good karma,
    Tatum || AbstractAphrodite

  10. I don’t know what I love more — your rad hair or this awesome outfit (and shoes)! So good!
    xx
    Jen
    http://www.belledecouture.com/2016/04/2-easy-summer-hairstyles-with-garnier.html

  11. I don’t love being constantly busy, but I definitely love when the weather allows it! I love the opportunities it brings. And I also love your mules.

  12. Your hair style is amazing and outfit too. XO

    http://nuclearglitter.com/

Leave a Reply

