I Came Here So You’d Come For Me


Soft neutrals perfectly compliment a bold green shade; throw in some snakeskin boots and I’m ready to party! Or head to work…
Here’s a look at a casual work day look I wore recently. I was inspired by the color combinations from the Spring/Summer 16 runway shows and knew I had to make the trend wearable and my own.


top from Anthropologie (old)
vest from Romwe (last seen here)
skirt from Romwe (get it here)
Aldo booties (similar here)


What’s your favorite color combination for spring? What’s inspiring you this season?

Don’t Forget to Follow Me!
On BlogLovin’ ///// On Twitter ///// On Facebook
On InstaGram ///// On Pinterest

Save

6 responses to “I Came Here So You’d Come For Me

  1. Love this color combination. Mine’s all colors together 😀

    ∞ © tanvii.com ∞

  2. oh my goodness, I love this. The green is perfection.You look gorgeous, love! If you get a free moment, I’d love to hear your thoughts on my latest. xo

    Fash Boulevard

  3. those boots are perfection! love the print! 😀
    Pam xo/ Pam Scalfi♥

  4. I adore this ensemble and it is such a great color combination!

    ❤︎
    Dakota D.
    http://fannypacksandvisors.com
    Instagram: @Missdsquared413

  5. those boots are super rad! awesome look!

    kelseybang.com

  6. Pingback: Rosé S’il Vous Plait | Que Sera Sahra

Leave a Reply

