Picnic in the Park


One of my favorite things about warm weather is grabbing a spot under a tree by some grass for an afternoon picnic. I remember when Z and I were first dating and we’d take a day off to sit in the grass on the national mall and people watch, enjoying our young love.
Lucky for us, we’re still in love and still love heading to a grassy spot. With the perfect picnic basket full of cheese, charcuterie, crackers, and wine I’m ready for an afternoon of fun in the sun with our bests!





“Carrie” skirt c/o The Girl That Loves (last seen here)
J.Crew shirt (get it here)
Gondola Picnic basket c/o Picnic Time (get it here)
Colby cheese board c/o Picnic Time (get it here)
Blanket by Go Throw (get yours here)

want this wine? It’s custom by Winc and I’ve got a free bottle just for you right here!


What’s you’re favorite summer tradition?

Don’t Forget to Follow Me!
On BlogLovin’ ///// On Twitter ///// On Facebook
On InstaGram ///// On Pinterest

7 responses to “Picnic in the Park

  1. How fun! I want to go on a picnic now. Might need to wait until it cools off some here though, ha! Love your gingham.

    Amy Ann
    Straight A Style

  2. Kathryn @ JASSAMINE ELAINE

    This picnic looks so darling!! I love your picnic basket, so chic!
    Xx, K
    http://www.jassamineelaine.com

  3. this look so much fun! love this picnic

  4. Adorable outfit, I mean that skirt!!! I need to go on a picnic now! #bloggingboost

  5. This looks like heaven- you just reminded me of a lovely date I have not done in too long, as well! I also love that skirt!!!

  6. betweenthepearls

    This picnic look is too cute!!

    Alicia | http://www.betweenthepearls.com

Leave a Reply

