Salty Hair, Don’t Care


I LOVE the beach. I love the ocean, the sun, the kisses of salt spray as the wind whips around you. While my previous summers have been spent cruising the east coast from the beaches of Maine to the bays of the mid-Atlantic, this year we tamed ourselves with just one week of beach vacation. Sad, but adult life must go on. We made the most of our allotted week with plenty of family time and fun in the sun and doing everything quintessential to the perfect beach trip. That included getting drunk with red solo cups, plunging into waves, getting henna tattoos, eating boardwalk fries and pizza, playing mini-golf, star gazing, and of course, beach reading.




White off the shoulder cover up (similar here)
Polka dot bikini via Adore Me (get it here)
Rebecca Minkoff Espadrilles (on sale here!)
Thrifted hat (similar here)

Don’t Forget to Follow Me!
On BlogLovin’ ///// On Twitter ///// On Facebook
On InstaGram ///// On Pinterest

9 responses to “Salty Hair, Don’t Care

  1. What beautiful pictures. Love the white top!

    http://tealattewithstyle.com/

  2. stunning look! Not a massive fan of salty hair haha my hair is way too dry already :p loving the outfit though, the cover up is stunning!
    Pam xo/ Pam Scalfi♥

  3. Such a great summer ensemble!

    XO, Jessi
    http://www.mywhiteT.com

  4. I really wish I could be back at the beach again! Vacation is never long enough!

  5. Beautiful photos! Love the top and hat. I need to get back to the beach….

  6. I love the water as well its so calming, but I hate when all the sand gets stuck in my shoe. But you visuals are amazing and I love the sandals!

  7. I’m right there with you girl. I love the ocean and everything that comes with it. Your photos look amazing and it really looked like a nice relaxing place to be that day.

  8. A beach trip sounds so nice right about now! Love the shoes!

  9. You look so cute and beachy!

Leave a Reply

