Summer Tendrils


I can’t believe September is just a few days away! I’m holding on to all that summer has given us; warm sunshine, beautiful flowers, great people and friends. Flouncy dresses with bare shoulders, cute sandals, and colorful bags. I don’t want to let this magical season slip away!


Club Monaco dress (on sale here)
Rebecca Minkoff Espadrilles (get yours here!)
Lidia May Ronni Tote (shop it here)

photos by May of Lidia May

Don’t Forget to Follow Me!
On BlogLovin’ ///// On Twitter ///// On Facebook 
On InstaGram ///// On Pinterest

11 responses to “Summer Tendrils

  1. Lovely dress!! You look great!

    Andrea

    Seize your Style

  2. That bag is so quirky and fun, and I love the shoes too!

  3. I love the cut of that dress, it’s gorgeous!

  4. Love the dress and that tote. So summery and fun!

  5. I adore the shoulder cutouts on this dress…so funky!

  6. Love the dress and bag!

  7. I can’t believe summer is almost over either! Love your blog name, I’m a big Doris Day fan 😉

  8. I love your tote and esperdrills (sp?). There is a great playfulness with the color and image combination.

  9. You look wonderful in that dress and those flowers really add some beautiful color to your photos.

Leave a Reply

