Dusted Pink


With this dreary weather and faltering temps it’s safe to say fall is in full effect. As sad as I am to have to be wearing tights I’m also excited to break out some sweaters and, of course, the leather jackets. I’ve been stocking up all summer with the perfect hues for my fall wardrobe; one color I can’t get enough of is a muted version of Pantone’s Rose Quartz, dusty pink.

Other fall trends I’m loving? The extension of the lace-up top trend into knits and lucite heels EVERYTHING. These ones are similar to Dior’s Spring ones but I’ve totally just ordered a velvet version of these exact boots too.




sweater via TJ Maxx (similar here, here)
Zara jacket (get it here!)(similar here)
jeans c/o NY & Company (shop them here)
Public Desire boots (get them here)(in velvet here)

Don’t Forget to Follow Me!
On BlogLovin’ ///// On Twitter ///// On Facebook 
On InstaGram ///// On Pinterest

10 responses to “Dusted Pink

  1. I really want to get a pair of those booties with the clear heel. SO CHIC!

    ❤︎
    Dakota D.
    http://fannypacksandvisors.com
    Instagram/Snapchat/Twitter: @missdsquared413

  2. Living in Florida, its rarely cold enough for boots. I love to wear them though. The dusty rose sweater looks comfortable and I really like the color.

  3. my fave trend is that moto jacket you’re sporting! ❤

  4. I love that sweater and that is such a pretty color on you.
    http://www.naturallyfarout.com
    -Kierra

  5. What a beautiful sweater! I love the color! So glad Fall has finally arrived!

  6. Love this top!

  7. guaranteedgiddy

    I always like this color even though I cannot pull it off! We always want we can’t have, right!?

  8. I love pink and black leather together! This outfit is something I would wear all fall!

  9. I love the lace up sweater! Very cute!

  10. obsessed with everything in dusty pink!

    xo,
    Gem+Elli | gemandelli.com

Leave a comment