Anything Can Happen

Baby, I’ll give you everything you needSaraSsmall2-90 Grunge/punk looks are one of my go-to facades. It gives me a chance to show off my tattoos, shaved head, and piercings with some flair of personal style. I love that fall brings plaid and cozy flannels into the style-mix, as they’re great for layering when the mornings are chilly and afternoons are sunny and temped.
SaraSsmall2-75  SaraSsmall2-91 SaraSsmall2-96 SaraSsmall2-103 SaraSsmall2-109PacSun Crop Top
Obey Flannel
H&M Jeans, boots
Sunglasses c/o 80sPurple
SaraSsmall2-160

Don’t Forget to Follow Me!
On BlogLovin’ ///// On Twitter ///// On Facebook /////

On InstaGram ///// On Pinterest

10 responses to “Anything Can Happen

  1. Love your style!! So edgy!! Just started following you!

    XO,

    Ashley @ Afternoon Espresso

  2. yeah! you rock the grunge throwback unlike any other blogger i’ve seen. amazing! ❤

  3. Love these booties!

  4. I love your style and I love this song! Brilliant combination 🙂

  5. You look super cool! I like the plaid shirt and your tattos! xo

  6. What a chic look! I love your style! ❤

    Diana
    http://www.ManhattanImageandStyle.com
    New Outfit Post: Tips to Put Together a Unique Causal look

Leave a comment