Nylon X StyleCaster X Sebastian

LAst week I had the pleasure of attending a special event with Nylon Magazine, StyleCaster, and Sebastian hair professionals. I brought along my friend Nicole, and it was an amazing night of vodka, fashion, and photo booth photos!

So much fun, and I’m loving my free copy of Nylon and all the great Sebastian sample products!

Don’t Forget to Follow Me!

On BlogLovin’      On Twitter      On LookBook

3 responses to “Nylon X StyleCaster X Sebastian

  1. originalpieceapparel

    Love Nylon magazine! We are submitting our clothing brand for the next issue! We just launched our nationwide website! With a limited quanitity of everything fashion of our brand you won’t see 30 girls’ wearing your trendy look!
    Tell us what you think! You get a FREE accessory with EVERY purchase!
    http://www.originalpieceapparel.com OR facebook.com/originalpieceapparel

  2. It seems like you had a great time! I surely would have one of those drinks right about now 🙂

    Please check out my first giveaway. I hope you can join: http://www.teodoraslookbook.com/2012/01/my-first-giveaway.html

    Teodora
    teodoraslookbook.com

Leave a Reply

