Welcome, July

Summer time and the livin’s easy, right? Rung in July poolside with plenty of good food and my family.

 

Target bikini
DIY vintage Levi shorts
Misfits tee from Hot Topic
Bag from Fall River Bag Outlet

Don’t Forget to Follow Me!
On BlogLovin’     On Twitter      On LookBook

25 responses to “Welcome, July

  1. You are always gorgeous, and indeed efortless cool.
    Do keep in touch, my gorgeous.
    XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

  2. Love the post, you’re very creative!
    Visit my blog 🙂

  3. Love the American Flag bathing suit. Perfect for July 4th.

    $100 Shopbop GIVEAWAY

  4. Lovely photos! I love your bikini and those shorts, I would never have done them that way they look pretty cool! Nice idea, truly!
    -Che

    style-che.blogspot.com

  5. Wow I really love those shorts! I’ve been meaning to try my hand at the ole bleach dyeing. It’s not like I don’t have a billion jean shorts to try it with! LOL Thanks so much for visiting my blog! I really appreciate it!

  6. those two toned shorts are so cool
    xx
    INSIDE IN, INSIDE OUT 

  7. Lovely pictures !!

    You look amazing 🙂

    Just stopped by your blog !
    Loved it instantly so I have no choice but to follow you around !!

    Please feel free to check out my blog if you have the time

    Love,

    Janice
    the-fashion-milkshake.blogspot.nl

  8. someday i will have a blog like yours.http://www.chuteirasadidas.net

  9. Thank you for your lovely comment on my blog 🙂 I’d love to be laying out in a pool in the sunshine! I love your shorts and that bag is really nice too 🙂 xx
    http://eat-sleep-breathe-fashion.blogspot.co.uk/

  10. 80,000 thumbs up for wearing the Misfits top! ❤ ❤ I'm so jealous of all the awesome weather you're having. Loving' the li'l flamingo too 🙂
    Luvluv,
    Sway xx

Leave a Reply

